VOTE for ALL 4 Sitting Judges

Top Four on Your Ballot

Judge of the Circuit Court Circuit 6 (Vote for all 4 of your current Judges)



"I have always supported the Sitting Judge principle for the election of Circuit Court Judges. That principle ensures integrity, independence, and excellence in our system of justice. I urge you to support the sitting judges on June 2nd."

- MARYLAND ATTORNEY GENERAL BRIAN FROSH

ENDORSED BY BOTH DEMOCRATS & REPUBLICANS

- The Hon. Lawrence J. Hogan, Jr., Maryland Governor
- The Hon. Robert L. Ehrlich, Jr., Senior Counsel King & Spalding, former Maryland Governor
- The Hon. Brian E. Frosh, Maryland Attorney General
- The Hon. Douglas F. Ganslser, former Maryland Attorney General
- The Hon. Nancy K. Kopp, Treasurer of Maryland
- Maryland State Bar Association
- Montgomery County Bar Association
- Montgomery County GOP (central committee)
- Fraternal Order of Police Montgomery County, Lodge #35
- Montgomery County Career Firefighters Association, Inc. IAFF Local 1664, AFL-CIO, LLC
- United Food Commercial Workers Union, Local 1994 MCGEO, AFL-CIO
- The Hon. John J. McCarthy, Montgomery County State's Attorney
- The Hon. Darren Popkin, Montgomery County Sheriff
- The Hon. Barbara Meiklejohn, Montgomery County Clerk of Court
- The Hon. Joseph M. Griffin, Montgomery County Register of Wills
- The Hon. Gabriel I. Albornoz, Montgomery County Councilmember
- The Hon. Sidney A. Katz, Montgomery County Councilmember
- The Hon. Hans Riemer, Montgomery County Councilmember

- The Hon. Brian J. Feldman, State Senator, District 15
- The Hon. Cheryl C. Kagan, State Senator, District 17
- The Hon. Susan C. Lee, State Senator, District 16
- The Hon. Jeffrey D. Waldstreicher, State Senator, District 18
- The Hon. Craig J. Zucker, State Senator, District 14
- The Hon. Erek L. Barron, State Delegate, District 24
- The Hon. Kumar P. Barve, State Delegate, District 17
- The Hon. Charlotte Crutchfield, Esq., State Delegate, District 19
- The Hon. Bonnie Cullison, State Delegate, District 19
- The Hon. Kathleen M. Dumais, State Delegate, District 15
- The Hon. David V. Fraser-Hidalgo, State Delegate, District 15
- The Hon. James W. Gilchrist, State Delegate, District 15
- The Hon. Anne R. Kaiser, State Delegate, District 14
- The Hon. Marc A. Korman, State Delegate, District 16
- The Hon. Lesley J. Lopez, State Delegate, District 39
- The Hon. Eric G. Luedtke, State Delegate, District 14
- The Hon. Lily Qi, State Delegate, District 15
- The Hon. Vaughn M. Stewart, State Delegate, District 19